Credit Union Staff
(pictured left to right)

Carolyn Iverson - Member Services
Kathy Lynch - Member Services
Janet Mount - CEO
Mara Davidson - Member Services
Jamie Neitzke - VP of Lending
Julie Becker - COO
Alexis Beckwith - Member Services (not pictured)


Board of Directors

Patty Larsen - Security/Compliance
Aaron Fader - Personnel Director
Leslie Buryanek - Marketing/Operations
Cathi Powell - President
Lisa Terwilliger - Vice-President
Ruth Bremer - Secretary
David Moen - Treasurer






Supervisory Committee

Kevin Loftus - Member
Teresa Chasing Hawk - Member
Deb Larson - Chairperson